Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Florida Ave. and Polk Pkwy.

5 rating

Haircut and beard trim for my husband done quickly and professionally.

5 rating

Cody is amazing! Takes her time to cuts and style just the way we wanted. Worth the 30 min drive over here.

5 rating

Fast and friendly service and a great quality haircut every time!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Kym W. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Haircut and beard trim for my husband done quickly and professionally."

5
Lisa W. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Cody is amazing! Takes her time to cuts and style just the way we wanted. Worth the 30 min drive ov"

5
Mike C. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly service and a great quality haircut every time!"

1
Dustin R. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I got charged twice for a beard trim and I asked why and she told me it's 8 dollars for every 5 min"

5
Andrew K. | September 9, 2021 Google

" My barber(Stephanie) did a great job cutting my hair. Will definitely be back for another haircut. "

5
Samuel O. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Just got the best scalp massage by Brittany. Had to make it a triple! Great haircut too!"

5
Melissa S. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online while we were eating next door at Homecourt. Short wait once we checked "

1
Kaj R. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Walked in 10 mins before closing and was told that salon was closed and told that neither of the 2 "

5
Amanda N. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Leanne us amazing. She has my 4 year old in and out. No wait on this Sunday afternoon."

5
James C. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always"