Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Florida Ave. and Polk Pkwy.

5 rating

Great and open Sunday morning

5 rating

This place is pretty cool they have TVs throughout the entire place and the barbers there are nice .also it's a good place if you like sports to catch up on them as well you get a hot towel and a neck message.

5 rating

Always a good experience and they do very good job!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Gary T. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great and open Sunday morning"

5
James T. | July 6, 2019 Google

"This place is pretty cool they have TVs throughout the entire place and the barbers there are nice ."

5
Virgil S. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience and they do very good job!"

5
Gene T. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Angela was great, super friendly."

5
Lucia R. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Super fast service!"

1
Amii K. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Have no choice but to rate 1 star but I rate them a 0. My 14 year old son came in and got his hair c"

5
Mark D. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"Roxanne does an excellent job of cutting my hair and is a lot of fun. I always look forward to her c"

5
Mark D. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Very friendly atmosphere with sports always on. Roxanne is awesome!!! She is fun to talk with as she"

5
Sarah L. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Easy to check in, and my son loves going here. If you have toddler boys, take them to see Leanne- sh"

5
Tom S. | May 25, 2019 Facebook

"This is a well run hair cutter, and it is the best Sport Clips in the area. I always get a good hair"