Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Florida Ave. and Polk Pkwy.

1 rating

I got charged twice for a beard trim and I asked why and she told me it's 8 dollars for every 5 minutes it may have tooken her 7 minutes at best but 16 dollars to trim a beard to me is highway robbery

5 rating

My barber(Stephanie) did a great job cutting my hair. Will definitely be back for another haircut. Thanks Stephanie.

5 rating

Just got the best scalp massage by Brittany. Had to make it a triple! Great haircut too!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

1
Dustin R. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I got charged twice for a beard trim and I asked why and she told me it's 8 dollars for every 5 min"

5
Andrew K. | September 9, 2021 Google

" My barber(Stephanie) did a great job cutting my hair. Will definitely be back for another haircut. "

5
Samuel O. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Just got the best scalp massage by Brittany. Had to make it a triple! Great haircut too!"

5
Melissa S. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online while we were eating next door at Homecourt. Short wait once we checked "

1
Kaj R. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Walked in 10 mins before closing and was told that salon was closed and told that neither of the 2 "

5
Amanda N. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Leanne us amazing. She has my 4 year old in and out. No wait on this Sunday afternoon."

5
Mike C. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly service and a great quality haircut every time!"

5
James C. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always"

5
John M. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Outstanding service. Easy to schedule appointment online."

5
Robert M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Affordable, quick, and easy. They keep a record of how I like my haircut, and they are able to cut "