Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Florida Ave. and Polk Pkwy.

5 rating

December 9th Went to get a hair cut and the place was closed they had a sign that said Sundays will be closed for family but this was a Friday at 10 am . Not sure what the issue is hope they get it taken care of . When you call it rings busy then hangs up sounds like they are closed forever

5 rating

Roxanne is the BEST!!

5 rating

Abby was great

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
bruce s. | December 9, 2021 Google

" December 9th Went to get a hair cut and the place was closed they had a sign that said Sundays will"

5
John F. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Roxanne is the BEST!!"

5
T B. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Abby was great"

5
Kym W. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Haircut and beard trim for my husband done quickly and professionally."

5
Lisa W. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Cody is amazing! Takes her time to cuts and style just the way we wanted. Worth the 30 min drive ov"

5
Mike C. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly service and a great quality haircut every time!"

1
Dustin R. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I got charged twice for a beard trim and I asked why and she told me it's 8 dollars for every 5 min"

5
Andrew K. | September 9, 2021 Google

" My barber(Stephanie) did a great job cutting my hair. Will definitely be back for another haircut. "

5
Samuel O. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Just got the best scalp massage by Brittany. Had to make it a triple! Great haircut too!"

5
Melissa S. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online while we were eating next door at Homecourt. Short wait once we checked "