Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Florida Ave. and Polk Pkwy.

5 rating

My aunt wanted to shave my head and she brought me here it was sad losing my long curls but I enjoyed the hair washing and scalp massage after the fact, the aroma was amazing. We had 2 questions what were the lotions and shampoo you used on my head called? We?d love to come get some

5 rating

Make sure you get the MVP cut ?

5 rating

I got a great hair cut. They are very professional. Good price too.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Stevie | May 23, 2020 Google

" My aunt wanted to shave my head and she brought me here it was sad losing my long curls but I enjoy"

5
Reel F. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Make sure you get the MVP cut ?"

5
Paul C. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I got a great hair cut. They are very professional. Good price too."

3
Steve K. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Waited an hour for my haircut and they were not that busy. Worst haircut i ever got. The back of my "

5
Sarah G. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I love the online sign in: it's super easy, convenient, and lets you know an approximate wait time, "

5
Jason L. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Staff is fast, courteous and reasonable pricing too!!"

5
Timothy D. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great job, couldn?t be happier with hair cut"

5
randy b. | January 27, 2020 Google

"My Sports Clips stylists are always available and my cut is always consistent and clean."

5
Beau | January 25, 2020 Google

"Been coming here ever since my son was two or three, he's almost 14 now, never really had any proble"

5
Craig W. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Very well maintained across all locations. I've traveled all over the US and Sports Clips is always "