HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Florida Ave. and Polk Pkwy.

1 rating

I went to sports clips the other night expecting to get a great haircut for the $26 I was about to spend (way too expensive for a 20 minute haircut). I have used this location multiple times and have never walked out with a decent haircut for my money. I could go to a barber and get a haircut for $13 and get quality with it. Yet when I go to sports clips I spend 2 times the money I receive terrible quality. I have lost my faith many times in this place after leaving with a terrible haircut. Sideburns are usually an easy fix but 2 nights ago I left with uneven sideburns and slanted at that (after I asked to have the sideburns emphasized on because of last experiences there). Not only the sideburns were uneven but my back hairline was rounded off on one side, squared on the other and it wasn’t even from one side to the other. I went up at an angle and had different cuts on each side. I went in to speak to the manager, and Angela who were very nice. I didn’t want to let anyone in that place touch my head with a pair of trimmers ever again. They talked me in to fixing it. Angela did a good job and I appreciate her and the manager, they were both very professional. I was offered a free MVP for my next visit however I will never be returning. All I want is the refund for the terrible haircut I received so I could go somewhere else and get a haircut of quality. I was even gonna have someone else fix it due to my loss of trust. My issue was somewhat resolved. Angela tried salvaging the damage that was done to the back of my head and she did well considering what she was working with. I will never be returning to this location again, even for the free haircut that I was given because it is not worth having these people touch my head. Just when I thought I would be able to go in and get a good haircut, I was failed. I cant believe I was released into the public with my hairline looking the way it did. At least 30 people asked who in the world cut my hair because they did horrible. Of course when you can’t see the back of your head it’s difficult to know. $26 for a terrible haircut... ridiculous....

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of South Florida Ave. and Polk Pkwy.:
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations.

5 rating

nice haircut

5 rating

I just have to say that Angela cut my haircut perfectly. My fade was perfect! I would strongly recommend Angela B., she won't let you down!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 3 Client reviews

1
Jack K. | December 2, 2017 Haircut

"I went to sports clips the other night expecting to get a great haircut for the $26 I was about to s"

5
Tate L. | October 11, 2017 Haircut

"nice haircut"

5
Anthony C | May 21, 2017 Haircut

"I just have to say that Angela cut my haircut perfectly. My fade was perfect! I would strongly recom"